Upcoming Events

  • Health Committee Meeting
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, May 17
    Zoom Link
    May 17, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • 911 Public Safety Committee Meeting
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, May 19
    Zoom Link
    May 19, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • Freedom Fund/Tech Day Committee
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, May 26
    Zoom Link
    May 26, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • Economic Development Committee Meeting
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Jun 01
    Zoom Link
    Jun 01, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • Environmental & Preservation Justice Committee
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Jun 02
    Zoom Link
    Jun 02, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • Education Committee Meeting
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Jun 06
    Zoom Link
    Jun 06, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • Religious Affairs Committee Meeting
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Jun 07
    Zoom Link
    Jun 07, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • Political Action Committee Meeting
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Jun 08
    Zoom Link
    Jun 08, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
  • 2022 NAACP Loudoun Golf Fundraiser
    Fri, Jun 10
    Raspberry Falls Golf & Hunt Club
    Jun 10, 10:30 PM
    Raspberry Falls Golf & Hunt Club, 41601 Raspberry Dr, Leesburg, VA 20176, USA
    Enjoy a day on the course as you help raise scholarship funds for Loudoun County students!
  • Communications Committee Meeting
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Jun 14
    Zoom Link
    Jun 14, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom Link
    Join The Communications Committee meeting, the second Tuesday of every month.
  • 5-on-5 Basketball Tournament and Block Party
    Jul 23, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Leesburg, 19045 Upper Belmont Pl, Leesburg, VA 20176, USA
    Community block party and basketball tournament presented to you by NAACP Loudoun Branch.